don’t you love it when your friends have good ideas?

For the month of May, I will sketch everyday. I’m participating with some friends in the States. Follow our progress here (from time to time, I’m sure I’ll double post):

http://wesketcheveryday.blogspot.co.uk/

My art studiomate let me know I was suffering from post exhibition blues yesterday. I thought helping take down the exhibition yesterday would alleviate some of these, but as it turns out, it’s more about that question, “What next?” Yes, I need sleep and to see some friends I haven’t seen in a while, but I also need direction.

I also need things to be free for a while (after paying for my visa to stay in the UK), and that’s another great thing about art and blogging about it: completely free.

One thought on “don’t you love it when your friends have good ideas?

Leave a Reply

