Music!

I chatted to someone about music the other night and he said, “It just takes so much time.”

So my dear readers, apologies. Not only have I been learning more guitar and songwriting (and playing some open mics to let people know I am releasing an EP), but I’ve been catching up on email like a pro. As a matter of fact, I’m convinced that email is how people get stuff done in this technological age.

Most of my time is going to Event Planning for:
– My EP Launch – You should LISTEN ONLINE
– Planning for our Circus Magazine

I am excited and nervous and feeling like FRUITION is coming on. Doing my best to enjoy this all, especially as I try to keep up with all my other work!

Leave a Reply

